Schools & Cooperations

Home / events / Schools & Cooperations

Schools & Cooperations

As we believe that any kind of legacy can only work if you include young persons and the next generation at the earliest stage possible, we are constantly seeking ways to cooperate with different schools and educational institutions. Sports and movement are our top priorities. We focus especially on already working together during the planning phases of the events and projects.

These are examples of the co-operations between innsbruck-tirol sports gmbh and educational institutions:

Cooperation HTL Construction and Design

In cooperation with this secondary technical school for construction and design, the ramps for the Skate and BMX contest for the Freestyle Days 2015 were designed and built. Altogether 47 pupils worked together with professors, professionals from the local skate and BMX scene and the innsbruck-tirol sports gmbh on this project for three months. On request from innsbruck-tirol sports gmbh the ramps were designed and built in a way they can be transported to and rebuilt at other skate and BMX parks after the event. This way the local skate and BMX scene was supported in a sustainable way.

Cooperation Medienkolleg Innsbruck

Pupils and students of the Medienferrari and Medienkolleg Innsbruck were part of the Innsbruck 2016 International Children’s Games in January 2016 in different venues as flying reporters. They reported on the different competitions and the side programme. The pupils and students gained practical experience in the field of media work and had the unique chance to look behind the scenes of a major multi-sport event. In the course of different events, such as the X-Day 2015 in Kühtai or the Freestyle Days at the Landhausplatz in Innsbruck there has already been a close cooperation with the Medienkolleg Innsbruck ahead of the ICG. Four pupils accompanied us in June to visit the International Children’s Games in Alkmaar in the Netherlands in order to film, write texts, and take photographs and write posts.

We look forward to further cooperations with our partners!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search

Schulen & Kooperationen

Home / events / Schulen & Kooperationen

Schulen & Kooperationen

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass alles was nachhaltig und von Dauer sein soll, nur funktionieren kann, wenn so früh wie möglich die Jugend und damit die nächste Generation miteinbezogen wird. Daher sind wir ständig auf der Suche nach Wegen und Möglichkeiten zur Kooperation mit verschiedenen Schulen und Bildungseinrichtungen. Die Themen Sport und Bewegung liegen uns dabei sehr am Herzen. Wir legen zudem besonderen Wert darauf, bereits in der Vorbereitungsphase von Veranstaltungen und Projekten eng zusammenzuarbeiten.

Beispiele für die Zusammenarbeit der innsbruck-tirol sports gmbh mit Schulen und Bildungseinrichtungen:

Kooperation HTL Bau und Design:

In Zusammenarbeit mit der HTL Bau und Design in Innsbruck wurden für die Freestyle Tage 2015 Rampen für einen Skate- und BMX Contest entworfen und gebaut. Insgesamt 47 Schüler arbeiteten gemeinsam mit den Professoren, Profis aus der lokalen Skate/BMX Szenen und der ITS über drei Monate an diesem Semesterprojekt. Die Rampen wurden auf Wunsch der innsbruck-tirol sports hin so entwickelt und gebaut, dass sie nach der Veranstaltung problemlos abtransportiert und in anderen Skate/BMX Parks in Innsbruck wieder aufgebaut werden konnten. So wurde auch nachhaltig etwas für die Tiroler Skate/BMX Szene getan.

Kooperation Medienkolleg Innsbruck:

Schüler und Studenten der Medienferrari und des Medienkolleg Innsbruck waren als rasende Reporter während den Innsbruck 2016 International Children’s Games im Jänner 2016 in diversen Venues unterwegs , um von den einzelnen Bewerben, sowie dem Rahmenprogramm Bericht zu erstsatten. Die Schüler und Studenten sammelten dabei erste Praxiserfahrungen in der Medienarbeit und erhielten die einmalige Chance, einen Blick hinter die Kulissen einer Multisportgroßveranstaltung zu werfen. Bereits im Vorfeld der ICG wurde im Rahmen verschiedener Veranstaltungen wie dem X-Day 2015 in Kühtai oder den Freestyle Tagen am Landhausplatz eng mit dem Medienkolleg Innsbruck zusammengearbeitet. Vier Schülerinnen begleiteten das ITS-Team im Juni zu den International Children’s Games Alkmaar 2015 nach Holland um dort zu filmen, zu texten, zu fotografieren und zu posten.

Kooperation I Can Groove

Wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kooperationspartnern!

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search